HOME > TESTIMONIALS

    positive review  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Shrikant Raj Avatar Shrikant Raj
    May 3, 2020

    positive review  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️/ 5 1 dozen of Fuschia ecuadorian roses is 😍... Helped my brother with his surprise on valentines day and ordered flowers from them thru FB only. They responded promptly so it was really easy to order from them via online. The only hiccup was that they failed to deliver the flowers on time that’s why I did not rate them with a 5 but it is understandable coz it was valentines day. The flowers were really fresh and lovely so we did not regret ordering from them. Maka- Sana all jud ka sa ila flowers 😄 Will definitely recommend!

    Jamila Juan Avatar Jamila Juan
    February 16, 2020

    positive review  Roses were delivered accordingly on Friday and made a certain someone very happy 😊 Thank you!

    Lauri-Matti Liimatainen Avatar Lauri-Matti Liimatainen
    February 15, 2020

    positive review  Smooth delivery and quality products 🙂 highly recommend

    Paul Bual Avatar Paul Bual
    February 15, 2020

    positive review  This is my second time ordering Fleurs Du Jour Davao - Both times were excellent experiences! I received prompt and friendly customer service while placing my order. They delivered beautiful flowers on time and made my sweetheart so happy. I plan on using FDJ Davao to handle my upcoming engagement and wedding arrangements. THANK YOU 😊

    Zack Var Avatar Zack Var
    February 15, 2020

    positive review  Highly recommended 😍 thanks for delivering po. accommodating and responsive ang owner ♥♥♥

    Marko Arciete Avatar Marko Arciete
    February 12, 2020

    positive review  I’m so in love with your flowers😍❤️ Thank you so much for the flowers today. 😘 God bless u more with your service. 🙂 ❤️

    Rutchie Fantilaga Avatar Rutchie Fantilaga
    February 8, 2020

    positive review  5 thumbs up for this shop...i highly recomend this shop...ang ganda ng flowers😍😍😍

    Karen Rodages Avatar Karen Rodages
    February 5, 2020

    positive review  after 20 yrs nka dwat na jud kog usab og flowers frm my husband @KSA.. Highly recommended jud👍👍👍 fresh ang mga flowers..nice kaau ang arrangement..grabe ka humot sa Fleurs Du Jour flowers..humot kaau ang tibuok ER (wrk place) og bulak👏👏👏 ang dlivery boy smilling face kaau..pati xa gikilig og apil..😂😂😂..Fleurs Du Jour Okeeeh kaayow👏👍😘

    Lay Lay Guigs Sindingan Avatar Lay Lay Guigs Sindingan
    January 12, 2020

    positive review  Recently ordered flowers to be delivered on the 24th December. Ordering online was a breeze. Flowers were delivered fresh and beautiful. I had to change the delivery address less than 24 hours, and they were very accommodating and helpful. — highly recommend to purchase from Fleurs Du Jour. I will be ordering from them for future needs.

    Leona Jasmin Cua Avatar Leona Jasmin Cua
    December 28, 2019

    positive review  Thanks nextime ulit !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Jefferjay Soterania Encanto Avatar Jefferjay Soterania Encanto
    December 12, 2019

    positive review  It has been a while, and still, I can remember how her lips and eyes smiled ... 😊❤ You guys are awesome! I couldn't thank you even more with these words. This stage is quite challenging, and so I am thriving... Let's keep it TWOgether 'till we get there. 😉 (u know what i mean) Much Love to team Fleurs Du Jour ❤

    Khael Fortalejo Duterte Avatar Khael Fortalejo Duterte
    November 24, 2019

    positive review  Highly recommended. 😉 Next time ulit 👍

    Francess Gay Avatar Francess Gay
    November 16, 2019

    positive review  So beautiful flowers so much love!!

    Honey Claire Danila Avatar Honey Claire Danila
    October 19, 2019

    positive review  The best quality flowers you will ever see 🥰 Thank you for being so accommodating! More power! 😊

    Gea Macrohon Flores Bero Avatar Gea Macrohon Flores Bero
    October 17, 2019

    positive review  thank you so much for a very nice flowers delivered to our house with your partner @CindebelleDelivery! my parents like it so much!! ang bilis ng delivery, 6pm ako nag chat tas na deliver ng 7pm. 5++ stars kau sa akin 😍❤️

    Lorraine Cervantes Avatar Lorraine Cervantes
    October 15, 2019

    positive review  Beautiful fresh sunflowers ordered for my mom! Thank you so much for the smooth transaction online and speedy delivery even if it was just a short notice.

    Crissy Venzal Avatar Crissy Venzal
    September 17, 2019

    positive review  This is the place you want to go and get your personalized bouquet, for you and for your special friends and love ones. I had Ecuadorian Roses, Star Gazers and Carnation, all fresh and imported. You can check the photos posted on their page. How about you, which flower do you think you want to have?

    Sam DelMar Gomez Avatar Sam DelMar Gomez
    August 29, 2019

    positive review  Thank you so much Fleurs Du Jour for the flowers despite of the short notice. You topped my expectation...delivered on time , highly recommended!!!

    Ma Ree Sa Avatar Ma Ree Sa
    August 26, 2019

    positive review  Very responsive sa mga queries. madaling kausap. my wife loved the rainbow flowers. nasira lang ang surprise kc tumawag si kuya na may delivery ng flowers hahaha😂 and did I say you can pay thru paypal!? will definitely recommend them. more power sir Gerald.

    Gelo Redoblado Avatar Gelo Redoblado
    July 28, 2019

    positive review  I was pretty amazed of my flowers ( bouquet ) my husband got from them on my birthday. Was very surprised they almost have the same as Singapore florist. Thank you!!

    May Anne Barrientos Avatar May Anne Barrientos
    July 5, 2019

    positive review  Good service and amazing flower. shop has fresh flowers and reasonable price.

    James Piarizza Avatar James Piarizza
    June 24, 2019

    positive review  Satisfied customer here.. Thank you for the beautiful flowers..

    Pee Jam Avatar Pee Jam
    May 15, 2019

    positive review  Great customer service and the flowers were beautiful. It was very easy to place an order online with them and they had a lot of exquisite bouquets and arrangements to choose from. I highly recommend Fleur Du Jour.

    Bjornnkate Ong Avatar Bjornnkate Ong
    May 13, 2019
Logo - Fleurs Du Jour

OPEN HOURS

Daily, from 10am to 9pm

PHONE

09456028977
09292254808

ADDRESS

G/F Abreeza Mall Supermarket Hallway, J.P. Laurel Ave, Davao City, 8000 Davao del Sur

FACEBOOK

@fleursdavao

INSTAGRAM

@fleursdavao