HOME > TESTIMONIALS

    positive review  Very professional team in handling my order. Delivery was on time and the flowers look amazing! 🌸💐❤️

    Gertrude Tabiar Avatar Gertrude Tabiar
    March 15, 2021

    positive review  the flowers look so pretty that you’ll think they’re unreal 💐🌷

    Regina Cabayao Avatar Regina Cabayao
    February 17, 2021

    positive review  Fleurs Du Jour easy smooth transaction always . They never let me down everytime naga transact ako sa kanila and very professional din . Maganda din mag ayos ng flowers and the flowers always talaga maganda and fresh . So always ko talaga e recommend ang Fleurs sa mga friends ko if gusto nila bigyan ng flowers mga love ones nila . Keep it up Fleurs Du Juor Imported Flowers Davao City!

    Marc Anthony Saludo Jumawid Avatar Marc Anthony Saludo Jumawid
    February 17, 2021

    positive review  Thank you Fleurs Du Jour for the excellent customer service and beautiful flower arrangement. Highly recommended!

    IamGil Ciudadano Avatar IamGil Ciudadano
    February 17, 2021

    positive review  They arranged the most beautiful bouquet! But I would like to comment more on their amazing customer service. I actually lost the card that came with my flowers. So when I contacted them the next day they offered to resend me the card back without any charges or additional fees. They also sent a balloon and some chocolates as well. ❤ Definitely our favourite flower shop!

    Ibon Villalon Avatar Ibon Villalon
    February 17, 2021

    positive review  was able to execute the order properly and and was on time... would definitely order again

    Benedict Sy Avatar Benedict Sy
    February 16, 2021

    positive review  Fast transaction and hassle-free ordering

    Burt Robinson Layos Avatar Burt Robinson Layos
    February 16, 2021

    positive review  A friend (stuck in the US) asked for help ordering flowers for his wife (in Davao) online. FleursDJ made it possible to complete the whole process quickly and smoothly via texting and PayPal. The delivered bouquets were marvelous. Good people, great flowers. 💛🥳

    Halyn Hughes Griggs Avatar Halyn Hughes Griggs
    February 16, 2021

    positive review  I was having a hard time trying to find the best flowers for my mom, luckily I came across your profile. My mom loved the bouquet, the arrangement, even the wrapper! She was really happy and she said it's by far the best one! Thank you for delivering it on time and for making my mama smile. 🙂 5 stars for you guys!❤👍

    Ginger Romero Avatar Ginger Romero
    February 16, 2021

    positive review  Once in a lifetime deals to offer! Very terrific products and bet that they’ll never fail to amuse us. Next time here folks is a guarantee and I”ll assure to you that.

    Christian Jay Ramos Gayta Avatar Christian Jay Ramos Gayta
    February 14, 2021

    positive review  Beautiful flowers and elegantly arranged. Service is prompt and friendly. The place to go to for top quality flowers.

    Emily Ann Bangoy Treagus Avatar Emily Ann Bangoy Treagus
    January 27, 2021

    positive review  I gifted my sister a beautiful bouquet and a big balloon on her birthday last year (sorry for this very delayed feedback 😅) just because I always love the flower arrangements that you do!😍 Bongga jud kaayo!🥰 Yung alam mong worth it ang every penny that you spent from the flowers, wrappers, ribbons, arrangement and delivery!😉 Dili jud ka manghinayang. Yesterday, I got another bouquet arranged by you (my 2nd time, actually!) as my significant other’s anniversary gift. Oh, how I adore the Ecuadorian roses as they are the largest and most beautiful roses in the world! Gikan ba jud ni siya sa Ecuador? Curious lang. LOL. Whether it’s a small or largq bouquet, getting one from is always extra unique and special. Anyway, keep up the best service and more power to your business!😊

    Ma Juliet Avatar Ma Juliet
    January 24, 2021

    positive review  the flowers and the arrangement are so pretty. highly recommended. would order again next time.

    Riel Noriega Baclayon Avatar Riel Noriega Baclayon
    January 21, 2021

    positive review  Their flowers look really good. Super photogenic. They have better taste than other flowershops in terms of color combination and overall design. Di naman nagkakalayo sa presyo ng ibang shops, mas sulit pa ito kasi talagang high quality at super nice ng arrangement. Lasts longer than local flowers also.

    Spencer Myrrh Bonifacio Avatar Spencer Myrrh Bonifacio
    January 10, 2021

    positive review  very nice and fresh flowers.. but most important is the timeliness of the delivery na hindi madelay ang celebration for my moms bday! thank you so much... as always it exceeds my expectation🤩🤩🤩

    Mushroom Munchkin Avatar Mushroom Munchkin
    January 7, 2021

    positive review  the best and beautiful flowers shope in Davao City.

    Ronald Valdez Dela Cruz Avatar Ronald Valdez Dela Cruz
    January 6, 2021

    positive review  The best flower shop in Davao City 👌🏼

    Mike Anthony Tillo Avatar Mike Anthony Tillo
    December 26, 2020

    positive review  Best in Davao. *mic drop*

    Lorenzo Cinco Avatar Lorenzo Cinco
    December 17, 2020

    positive review  Super convenient and just amazing flowers

    Adi Leuterio Avatar Adi Leuterio
    December 3, 2020

    positive review  Very fast and accommodating shop 😊 I ordered in the morning and as of noon it is already prepared and ready to go! 🥰 This is highly recommended.

    Rams Rams Avatar Rams Rams
    November 21, 2020

    positive review  ELEGANT FLOWERS! It has been 9 days since we ordered and ang ganda parin until now. Well-arranged and really beautiful! Will order again!

    Kip Kedtag Avatar Kip Kedtag
    November 20, 2020

    positive review  Great customer servicw and they delivered the flowers on time. Will recommend!

    Jovert Latorilla Avatar Jovert Latorilla
    November 20, 2020

    positive review  Their bouquets are breathtakingly beautiful and mas sulit because I get to keep it and enjoy it for a few more days unlike other bouquets. Hindi naman masyado nagkakalayo ang price point. Dati sabi ko sa asawa ko, wag niya na ako bilhan ng flowers. ayaw ko ng flowers as gift kasi sayang, but that one time he got me one from fleurs du jour, gusto ko na pala ulit ng flowers. Paano ba bawiin yung una kong sinabi? 🙊🙊

    Suzette Co Cinco Avatar Suzette Co Cinco
    November 18, 2020

    positive review  Fast and Easy transaction.

    Karl Paulo Solquio Bermejo Avatar Karl Paulo Solquio Bermejo
    November 11, 2020
Logo - Fleurs Du Jour

OPEN HOURS

Daily, from 10am to 9pm

PHONE

09456028977
09292254808

ADDRESS

G/F Abreeza Mall Supermarket Hallway, J.P. Laurel Ave, Davao City, 8000 Davao del Sur

FACEBOOK

@fleursdavao

INSTAGRAM

@fleursdavao