HOME > TESTIMONIALS

    positive review  I was pretty amazed of my flowers ( bouquet ) my husband got from them on my birthday. Was very surprised they almost have the same as Singapore florist. Thank you!!

    thumb May Anne Barrientos
    7/05/2019

    positive review  Good service and amazing flower. shop has fresh flowers and reasonable price.

    thumb James Piarizza
    6/24/2019

    positive review  Satisfied customer here.. Thank you for the beautiful flowers..

    thumb Pee Jam
    5/15/2019

    positive review  Great customer service and the flowers were beautiful. It was very easy to place an order online with them and they had a lot of exquisite bouquets and arrangements to choose from. I highly recommend Fleur Du Jour.

    thumb Bjornnkate Ong
    5/13/2019

    positive review  flowers as advertised and delivered on time. my mom was happy with her tulips ❤️

    thumb Dindin Velasco
    5/12/2019

    positive review  Giving or receiving flowers will always be a part of romance, love and special moments. fleurs du jour knows how to select the best stems, buds and blooms personalised for each occasion. 💕 Profeasoonals from beginning to end, they can also deliver and add more than just flowers to make it special.

    thumb Celina LN
    5/09/2019

    positive review  Very responsive Good customer service with quality ❤️

    thumb Bella Belle Bonguyan
    4/23/2019

    positive review  It was beyond my expectation. Thank you

    thumb Eight Espino
    4/16/2019

    positive review  Highly recommended. It’s ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Reliable Hassle-free (Took me 5 mins to order online. And it’s done.) Fast delivery (Delivered them at the same day) Merci beaucoup @Fleurs Du Jour ! 💕

    thumb Vanessa Louise Basilio
    4/14/2019

    positive review  elegant flowers worth to pay 💝

    thumb Carla Quibod
    4/10/2019

    positive review  You made my valentines happy and more after VD😘😘

    thumb Darl Enee
    2/21/2019

    positive review  hi good day! quick response and securing immediately our comments and complains enough to cover up our disappointment.thank you for satisying our needs...mhar

    thumb Fushigi Yogi
    2/20/2019

    positive review  Very nice flower arrangement. Excellent service and accommodating staffs.

    thumb Chris Sulit
    2/19/2019

    negative review  Bro had a bad experience.

    thumb Deborah May
    2/14/2019

    negative review  Nindot unta ang bulak pero ang service puryagaba! Ordered 2 weeks ahead of time para wala nakoy isipon.. Pina surprise2 unta... pero on the day of delivery. wtf. 10am ang agreed delivery time. niabot nalang ug 2pm wa jui surprised reaction aqng partner... so naa nakoy hinala na mrag naa jui mali. Nanawag ko sa Fleurs pero either idrop ang call or dili tubagon, pati mga text ignored. ni contact ko sa ilang partner na courier (Errands Davao) only to find out na wala nila na receive akong order from Fleurs! Ang courier pa ang naningkamot ug process pra mahatod ang items.. then nahatod na unta.... kulang pajud! hahahahha nakatawa nalang kos kalagot! Most likely rare case raning nahitabo sa akoa pero I sure hope wla nai lain customer mka experience ug ani na klase nga kabalashubas.

    thumb David Ryan Laviña
    2/14/2019

    positive review  Thanks Fleurs Du Jour for the good and friendly service. Giving an updates for our orders is an excellent! The flowers are so fresh and gorgeous! It is well arranged and handed properly by the delivery man "Errands". Keep it up! Advance Happy Valentinesl's Day to y'all!

    thumb Winnie Cody
    2/12/2019

    positive review  Always! Excellent...From the quality of flowers, presentation, prompt delivery and very professional to deal with..More power and God Bless you!

    thumb Elinor B Marcelino
    1/25/2019

    positive review  Thanks a lot Fleurs Du Jour excellent service and good quality flowers...I’m impressed...You’re number 1 highly recommended 👍🏼

    thumb Harvey Estores
    12/31/2018

    positive review  I love this shop!!! I asked them a few days ago to send my mom flowers for today(to thank her for giving me life, and cuz since i live far from her i wanted to surprise her) but had to ask them to immediately deliver them last night cuz she would be out of town early this morning. I was really in a panick thinking it would be such a waste if she didnt get to see my surprise. Thank God i chose this shop because they really met all of my demands in just a short notice. 💕💕💕 Anddd the flowers are really beautiful too. Will i order again? DEFINITELY.

    thumb Noren Abejaron
    12/30/2018

    positive review  Beautifully presented bouquet with ‘wow’ factor!!! Excellent service!

    thumb Luke Demetrio
    12/15/2018

    positive review  Best flowershop here in Davao city.

    thumb Chen Chen
    12/15/2018

    5 star review  The flowers that I received were beautiful! It was a wonderful surprise when I got home from work. Really made my day.

    thumb Ana Alexia Tañada Medina
    10/29/2018

    positive review  They have the best flower arrangements you cannot find anywhere else in Davao. Great quality and price.

    thumb Giovanni Ong
    10/21/2018

    positive review  Excellent service!!! Keep it up!

    thumb Rechelle Carajay Buro
    10/15/2018

    positive review  the flowers are so pretty!!! my mom loves it so much! thanks for patiently answering all my queries, 'til next transaction!

    thumb Lorraine Cruz
    10/14/2018

    positive review  lovely floral arrangements

    thumb Janet Hao
    8/27/2018

    positive review  Highly recommended... All worth it 🙂

    thumb Carlo Elman Palapar
    8/26/2018

    positive review  Fleurs Du Jour the Best Supplier of Flowers in Davao! 😇

    thumb Prince Fernandez
    8/26/2018

    positive review  Experience the beautiful blooms of fleurs Du Jour🌷🌷🌷🌷

    thumb Harley Jay Maj Pasaol
    8/26/2018

    1 star review  Im just so pissed right now!!! We reserved a 4,500pesos medium box bouquet and paid it in full upon reservation so that means its already sold. And when my sister went to pick it up they told her that they sold it to another customer. We wanted to make this mothers day special to our mom! And you ruin it! Like WHAT THE FUCK!!! So sa mga customer ani nila mao ni sila way klaro gibayran nimo unya ibaligya nila. SCAMMER!!!

    thumb Anne Gonzales
    5/13/2018

    1 star review  So disappointed. I ordered a mixed flower box medium size but when I came to pick it up, they said that their staff sell it. What the!! I made the reservation and pay it ahead of time so that you reserved it for me. What's the use of having a reservation tapos ibebenta din pala sa iba. Sana pala kung gusto kong bumili lng ng kung ano hindi nlng ako nagpa reserve. Yes, the guy says sorry but it can't easily brushes off the feeling of disappointment. Thanks for ruining our Mother's Day celebration.

    thumb Henzyle Escoton
    5/13/2018

    5 star review  The most beautiful fresh bouquet of flowers I have ever received in my whole life. � Delivered to me by the owner himself very promptly. Will definitely order our future flowers here. Highly recommend them!

    thumb Sabrina Tabiar-Cho
    4/18/2018

    5 star review  With fleurs du jour, you know they only choose the best. Pure elegance. Its really worth the money. �

    thumb Angela Mack delos Santos
    4/07/2018

    5 star review  I really like their service and I Love their arrangements, I always order online and they deliver it on time! I love Fleurs Du Jour!�

    thumb Alfred Jose R. Piamonte
    3/10/2018

    5 star review  Our GO TO "flower shop" � they make the most beautiful flowers here in Davao.. you cant go wrong with them

    thumb Jerico D Dela Cruz
    3/06/2018

    5 star review  Smooth communication, timely accommodation, and hassle-free transaction. What more can you ask for? Highly recommended!

    thumb Calvin Curtiz
    2/21/2018

    5 star review  I could say they make one of the best flower arrangements here in Davao. They make sure that all the colors used for the bouquet harmonize with the color of the flowers. Their arrangements are chic and of high quality. Very pleasing to the eyes. Also, their bouquets are wrapped securely and properly compared to the others. I've bought bouquets here twice now and they've never failed to amaze me! ��

    thumb Cait Camarao
    2/16/2018

    5 star review  Requested for the tulip arrangement in one of their albums. They did not disappoint. Opted to pick up the flowers myself since it's a no-brainer that they're flooded with tons of orders on Valentines day.

    thumb Aris Vincent Enojo
    2/15/2018

    5 star review  she loved the flower in a dome and it’s very worth the money! will order again!

    thumb Wyllzon Tan
    2/15/2018

    5 star review  Good job!! Very nice service. Kahit naubusan ng flowers at least nagawaan nila ng paraan. Same flower arrangement. I ordered 7 bouquets. And nakuha ko on time lahat. ��

    thumb Miko Yu Ekey
    2/15/2018

    5 star review  Very nice flower arrangement. Even if it was valentines day, my order was delivered on schedule. Thanks again

    thumb Dit Tan
    2/15/2018

    5 star review  Ordered a bouquet of 6 flowers for my first ever anniversary. The ones i wanted were sold out but they offered to make it a dozen for the same price. Not only were they good to me, the flowers were also beautiful.

    thumb Jack Wilson
    2/15/2018

    5 star review  Thank you so much fluers du jour 🙂 I love the flowers 🙂

    thumb Aerylle Marasigan
    2/14/2018

    3 star review  I like their flowers seems very fresh,,, I love flowers.... Love it....

    thumb Enriqueta Rejas Cabantud Parenas
    1/24/2018

    1 star review  scaaaaam man kayo!!!!!

    thumb Perla Yu-Ong
    1/05/2018

    5 star review  I really love this page. I love flowers so much! �

    thumb Macy Mumbing
    12/28/2017

    5 star review  We have handled deliveries for Fleurs Du Jour, and they are very easy to transact with! Thanks for trusting Gray! 🙂

    thumb Chino Espina
    9/19/2017

    5 star review  Fleurs du jour is definitely my go-to flower shop for special occassions and events. Their flowers are always fresh and very beautiful! The best quality you could find in Davao �� definitely worth every penny! Ordered flowers for birthdays in the past and now for mother's day and they really do not dissapoint ����� the floral arrangements are not like others, always creative and new, which kept us excited what outcome would be everytime we order. transactions were fast and most of all they were very accomodating. � Thank you fleurs du jour! Excellent job as always! Will definitely order again and again �

    thumb Patricia Laureen Ang
    5/14/2017
Logo - Fleurs Du Jour

OPEN HOURS

Daily, from 10am to 9pm

PHONE

0917 311 6941

ADDRESS

G/F Abreeza Mall Supermarket Hallway, J.P. Laurel Ave, Davao City, 8000 Davao del Sur

FACEBOOK

@fleursdavao

INSTAGRAM

@fleursdavao