HOME > TESTIMONIALS

    positive review  It was never an accident finding this boutique. It's location allows you to be seduced by a wide variety of flowers sprawling as if you are in a garden. I greatly appreciated the team as they express a welcoming atmosphere for customization which makes it more endearing to me as a client. Every transaction was flawless as they are offering various forms of payment. Every purchase will surely win your heart making you patronize their products even more. To everyone in Fleur du jour- Merci, Cheers!

    Cha Cole Avatar Cha Cole
    February 15, 2022

    positive review  Highly recommended ❤️💐 Very satisfied client here❤️❤️❤️

    Chang Li Avatar Chang Li
    February 15, 2022

    positive review  Good service, very nice flowers 💐

    Andrea LM Avatar Andrea LM
    January 25, 2022

    positive review  My Mom loved and was happy to received a boquet of flowers on her birthday, the flowers were so pretty and very elegant. The staff also were so responsive on all my queries. Thank you! I’ll definetely order again on this shop. More power and Godbless!☺️

    JeSsa Combista Abad Avatar JeSsa Combista Abad
    December 14, 2021

    positive review  Worth it ang kanilang flowers. Aside sa elegant and fresh-looking ang roses nila or flowers, very approachable ang kanilang customer service sa messenger. He/She answered all of my queries plus may pa free additional rose pa. My friend was really happy when she received it. Thank you! 🥰

    Diamonessa Panong Avatar Diamonessa Panong
    November 17, 2021

    positive review  My mom loved the bouquet we got her for her birthday. ❤️ The arrangement was really pretty and the transaction went smooth. Their staff at Abreeza was nice too!

    Kira Millan Avatar Kira Millan
    November 1, 2021

    positive review  It was such a breeze to arrange a surprise for my Mom with Fleurs Du Jour. The flowers were of quality and was arranged so nicely. Will surely order again.

    Vernice Calderon Violan Avatar Vernice Calderon Violan
    October 6, 2021

    positive review  Accomodating seller and legit the flowers are very pretty.

    Catherine Calig-onan Avatar Catherine Calig-onan
    May 14, 2021

    positive review  Highly recommended especially if you wanna surprise someone on their special days.

    Chin Chin Avatar Chin Chin
    May 10, 2021

    positive review  Ordered flowers for my best friend’s birthday. she’s in Davao and I reside in NCR. Was amazed on the beautiful arrangements so I decided to order from them. On the day of the delivery, they did not disappoint. They delivered the flowers on time and followed specific instructions as this was a surprise. Most of all, the flower arrangement sent was beautiful. Thank you so much for helping me with my surprise!

    Willa Ngo Avatar Willa Ngo
    May 5, 2021

    positive review  Very professional team in handling my order. Delivery was on time and the flowers look amazing! 🌸💐❤️

    Gertrude Tabiar Avatar Gertrude Tabiar
    March 15, 2021

    positive review  the flowers look so pretty that you’ll think they’re unreal 💐🌷

    Regina Cabayao Avatar Regina Cabayao
    February 17, 2021

    positive review  Fleurs Du Jour easy smooth transaction always . They never let me down everytime naga transact ako sa kanila and very professional din . Maganda din mag ayos ng flowers and the flowers always talaga maganda and fresh . So always ko talaga e recommend ang Fleurs sa mga friends ko if gusto nila bigyan ng flowers mga love ones nila . Keep it up Fleurs Du Juor Imported Flowers Davao City!

    Marc Anthony Saludo Jumawid Avatar Marc Anthony Saludo Jumawid
    February 17, 2021

    positive review  Thank you Fleurs Du Jour for the excellent customer service and beautiful flower arrangement. Highly recommended!

    IamGil Ciudadano Avatar IamGil Ciudadano
    February 17, 2021

    positive review  They arranged the most beautiful bouquet! But I would like to comment more on their amazing customer service. I actually lost the card that came with my flowers. So when I contacted them the next day they offered to resend me the card back without any charges or additional fees. They also sent a balloon and some chocolates as well. ❤ Definitely our favourite flower shop!

    Ibon Villalon Avatar Ibon Villalon
    February 17, 2021

    positive review  was able to execute the order properly and and was on time... would definitely order again

    Benedict Sy Avatar Benedict Sy
    February 16, 2021

    positive review  Fast transaction and hassle-free ordering

    Burt Robinson Layos Avatar Burt Robinson Layos
    February 16, 2021

    positive review  A friend (stuck in the US) asked for help ordering flowers for his wife (in Davao) online. FleursDJ made it possible to complete the whole process quickly and smoothly via texting and PayPal. The delivered bouquets were marvelous. Good people, great flowers. 💛🥳

    Halyn Hughes Griggs Avatar Halyn Hughes Griggs
    February 16, 2021

    positive review  I was having a hard time trying to find the best flowers for my mom, luckily I came across your profile. My mom loved the bouquet, the arrangement, even the wrapper! She was really happy and she said it's by far the best one! Thank you for delivering it on time and for making my mama smile. 🙂 5 stars for you guys!❤👍

    Ginger Romero Avatar Ginger Romero
    February 16, 2021

    positive review  Once in a lifetime deals to offer! Very terrific products and bet that they’ll never fail to amuse us. Next time here folks is a guarantee and I”ll assure to you that.

    Christian Jay Ramos Gayta Avatar Christian Jay Ramos Gayta
    February 14, 2021

    positive review  Beautiful flowers and elegantly arranged. Service is prompt and friendly. The place to go to for top quality flowers.

    Emily Ann Bangoy Treagus Avatar Emily Ann Bangoy Treagus
    January 27, 2021

    positive review  I gifted my sister a beautiful bouquet and a big balloon on her birthday last year (sorry for this very delayed feedback 😅) just because I always love the flower arrangements that you do!😍 Bongga jud kaayo!🥰 Yung alam mong worth it ang every penny that you spent from the flowers, wrappers, ribbons, arrangement and delivery!😉 Dili jud ka manghinayang. Yesterday, I got another bouquet arranged by you (my 2nd time, actually!) as my significant other’s anniversary gift. Oh, how I adore the Ecuadorian roses as they are the largest and most beautiful roses in the world! Gikan ba jud ni siya sa Ecuador? Curious lang. LOL. Whether it’s a small or largq bouquet, getting one from is always extra unique and special. Anyway, keep up the best service and more power to your business!😊

    Ma Juliet Avatar Ma Juliet
    January 24, 2021

    positive review  the flowers and the arrangement are so pretty. highly recommended. would order again next time.

    Riel Noriega Baclayon Avatar Riel Noriega Baclayon
    January 21, 2021

    positive review  Their flowers look really good. Super photogenic. They have better taste than other flowershops in terms of color combination and overall design. Di naman nagkakalayo sa presyo ng ibang shops, mas sulit pa ito kasi talagang high quality at super nice ng arrangement. Lasts longer than local flowers also.

    Spencer Myrrh Bonifacio Avatar Spencer Myrrh Bonifacio
    January 10, 2021
Logo - Fleurs Du Jour

OPEN HOURS

Daily, from 10am to 9pm

PHONE

09558845534
09182703232

ADDRESS

G/F Abreeza Mall Supermarket Hallway, J.P. Laurel Ave, Davao City, 8000 Davao del Sur

FACEBOOK

@fleursdavao

INSTAGRAM

@fleursdavao