HOME > TESTIMONIALS

    positive review  Beautiful fresh sunflowers ordered for my mom! Thank you so much for the smooth transaction online and speedy delivery even if it was just a short notice.

    thumb Crissy Venzal
    9/17/2019

    positive review  This is the place you want to go and get your personalized bouquet, for you and for your special friends and love ones. I had Ecuadorian Roses, Star Gazers and Carnation, all fresh and imported. You can check the photos posted on their page. How about you, which flower do you think you want to have?

    thumb Sam DelMar Gomez
    8/29/2019

    positive review  Thank you so much Fleurs Du Jour for the flowers despite of the short notice. You topped my expectation...delivered on time , highly recommended!!!

    thumb Ma Ree Sa
    8/26/2019

    positive review  Very responsive sa mga queries. madaling kausap. my wife loved the rainbow flowers. nasira lang ang surprise kc tumawag si kuya na may delivery ng flowers hahaha😂 and did I say you can pay thru paypal!? will definitely recommend them. more power sir Gerald.

    thumb Gelo Redoblado
    7/28/2019

    positive review  I was pretty amazed of my flowers ( bouquet ) my husband got from them on my birthday. Was very surprised they almost have the same as Singapore florist. Thank you!!

    thumb May Anne Barrientos
    7/05/2019

    positive review  Good service and amazing flower. shop has fresh flowers and reasonable price.

    thumb James Piarizza
    6/24/2019

    positive review  Satisfied customer here.. Thank you for the beautiful flowers..

    thumb Pee Jam
    5/15/2019

    positive review  Great customer service and the flowers were beautiful. It was very easy to place an order online with them and they had a lot of exquisite bouquets and arrangements to choose from. I highly recommend Fleur Du Jour.

    thumb Bjornnkate Ong
    5/13/2019

    positive review  flowers as advertised and delivered on time. my mom was happy with her tulips ❤️

    thumb Dindin Velasco
    5/12/2019

    positive review  Giving or receiving flowers will always be a part of romance, love and special moments. fleurs du jour knows how to select the best stems, buds and blooms personalised for each occasion. 💕 Profeasoonals from beginning to end, they can also deliver and add more than just flowers to make it special.

    thumb Celina LN
    5/09/2019

    positive review  Very responsive Good customer service with quality ❤️

    thumb Bella Belle Bonguyan
    4/23/2019

    positive review  It was beyond my expectation. Thank you

    thumb Eight Espino
    4/16/2019

    positive review  Highly recommended. It’s ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Reliable Hassle-free (Took me 5 mins to order online. And it’s done.) Fast delivery (Delivered them at the same day) Merci beaucoup @Fleurs Du Jour ! 💕

    thumb Vanessa Louise Basilio
    4/14/2019

    positive review  elegant flowers worth to pay 💝

    thumb Carla Quibod
    4/10/2019

    positive review  ðŸ¥°ðŸ¥°ðŸ¥°ðŸ¥° highly recommend. Always nice yong flowers

    thumb Dalicilfe Bor
    2/25/2019

    positive review  You made my valentines happy and more after VD😘😘

    thumb Darl Enee
    2/21/2019

    positive review  hi good day! quick response and securing immediately our comments and complains enough to cover up our disappointment.thank you for satisying our needs...mhar

    thumb Fushigi Yogi
    2/20/2019

    positive review  Very nice flower arrangement. Excellent service and accommodating staffs.

    thumb Chris Sulit
    2/19/2019

    negative review  Bro had a bad experience.

    thumb Deborah May
    2/14/2019

    positive review  Thanks Fleurs Du Jour for the good and friendly service. Giving an updates for our orders is an excellent! The flowers are so fresh and gorgeous! It is well arranged and handed properly by the delivery man "Errands". Keep it up! Advance Happy Valentinesl's Day to y'all!

    thumb Winnie Cody
    2/12/2019

    positive review  Always! Excellent...From the quality of flowers, presentation, prompt delivery and very professional to deal with..More power and God Bless you!

    thumb Elinor B Marcelino
    1/25/2019

    positive review  Thanks a lot Fleurs Du Jour excellent service and good quality flowers...I’m impressed...You’re number 1 highly recommended 👍🏼

    thumb Harvey Estores
    12/31/2018

    positive review  I love this shop!!! I asked them a few days ago to send my mom flowers for today(to thank her for giving me life, and cuz since i live far from her i wanted to surprise her) but had to ask them to immediately deliver them last night cuz she would be out of town early this morning. I was really in a panick thinking it would be such a waste if she didnt get to see my surprise. Thank God i chose this shop because they really met all of my demands in just a short notice. 💕💕💕 Anddd the flowers are really beautiful too. Will i order again? DEFINITELY.

    thumb Noren Abejaron
    12/30/2018

    positive review  Beautifully presented bouquet with ‘wow’ factor!!! Excellent service!

    thumb Luke Demetrio
    12/15/2018
Logo - Fleurs Du Jour

OPEN HOURS

Daily, from 10am to 9pm

PHONE

0917 311 6941

ADDRESS

G/F Abreeza Mall Supermarket Hallway, J.P. Laurel Ave, Davao City, 8000 Davao del Sur

FACEBOOK

@fleursdavao

INSTAGRAM

@fleursdavao