HOME > TESTIMONIALS

    positive review  thank you fleurs du jour for the beautiful flowers . and fast delivery.

    Leyyow Esteban Casandig Avatar Leyyow Esteban Casandig
    October 30, 2020

    positive review  All I can say is thank you so much for the excellent transaction. Beautiful flowers and balloons, and the minimalist cake tooπŸ’™ Highly recommended!!πŸ€—

    Jelay Silva Avatar Jelay Silva
    October 30, 2020

    positive review  Super smooth and fast transaction ❀️❀️ Super nice din ng flowers. Thank you😘😘

    Grace De Ocampo Avatar Grace De Ocampo
    October 30, 2020

    positive review  The best so far. Products were excellent. The staff was also very accommodating. Highly recommended.❀️

    Leah Angela Verdadero Caceres Avatar Leah Angela Verdadero Caceres
    October 25, 2020

    positive review  Fast service, easy to deal with even last minute transaction (same day delivery on a sunday!) although there were problem on my end on sending Money, they still Deliver on time! Flowers and balloons were beautiful! Maraming salamat! Till next time! God bless you! 5 stars!

    Legna Damag S Avatar Legna Damag S
    October 25, 2020

    positive review  This shop is truly THE BEST in Davao I've been their customer for years and they never failed to surprise me with their timeless creations. If you want THE BEST flowers / flower arrangements for any occasion This is the place to be!!! Best value for money πŸ‘ŒπŸΌ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Gnar Yu Ekey Avatar Gnar Yu Ekey
    October 25, 2020

    positive review  Beautiful flowers. Great service. Highly recommended. πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ‘Œ

    Diotess Marudo Avatar Diotess Marudo
    October 23, 2020

    positive review  Great service. All I can say is thank you so much for the wonderful decoration of flowers.

    Rhaffy Cabahug Avatar Rhaffy Cabahug
    October 23, 2020

    positive review  Had a smooth transaction with them! They also delivered the flowers and balloon on time. Thank you for your superb service!

    Roel Lerio Avatar Roel Lerio
    October 22, 2020

    positive review  Perfect balloons Excellent customer service So kind and professional Worth every penny Will order again πŸ™‚

    Anew VL Avatar Anew VL
    October 16, 2020

    positive review  Very accomodating and reliable! The best!

    Kela Salvador Avatar Kela Salvador
    October 16, 2020

    positive review  Prompt customer assistance and of course, ang ganda ng flower arrangements. ☺ Kudos to the owner and staff.

    Kenneth Art Avatar Kenneth Art
    October 14, 2020

    positive review  Please do communicate good well to them and they gonna make your request as possible and available. I'm proudly to suggest, introduce or recommend from them to the future client seeking this kind of floral business services engagement. It's highly appreciated, enthusiasm and courteous staff management. Thank you again Fleurs Du Jour - Abreeza Mall for the flowers, balloons and cake you made for my mom's birthday today. Thank you very much! The celebrant is really appreciated our present gift on her.

    Donald Ryan Duterte Avatar Donald Ryan Duterte
    October 13, 2020

    positive review  Fleurs Du Jour screams excellence and quality! Why? Fast & easy transaction online. βœ… Great Customer Service βœ… Stunning Flower Arrangements βœ… #MyGoToFloristInDVO

    Geo Espejo Avatar Geo Espejo
    October 13, 2020

    positive review  Thanks fleurs du jour for the very excellent transaction. For achieving the expectation that I planned for her πŸ’― πŸ‘πŸ» ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    John Rian Tumamak Mahumot Avatar John Rian Tumamak Mahumot
    October 11, 2020

    positive review  very impressive πŸ’πŸ«πŸŽˆeverything was very well prepared and πŸ‘‹thank you again for yur excellent service❀

    Oli Via Avatar Oli Via
    October 7, 2020

    positive review  Satisfied customer here. Great products and very responsive

    Khuko Luzada Avatar Khuko Luzada
    October 7, 2020

    positive review  Arrangement was beautiful. Gifted it to my mom for her birthday and she absolutely loved it! Would definitely order again. Thank you Fleurs Du Jour xx

    Anji Avecilla Avatar Anji Avecilla
    October 7, 2020

    positive review  Nice talaga pagka gawa. Classy rin. Thankyou!

    Gino Hao Avatar Gino Hao
    October 7, 2020

    positive review  PROs - Everything was done online - They are very responsive - Fast and easy transaction - On time delivery - AMAZING Customer Service - STUNNING Flowers CONs - NONE Everything was awesome... thanks for making my mom so happy!!! πŸ™‚

    Meylan Evangelio Avatar Meylan Evangelio
    October 4, 2020

    positive review  Flowers were perfect πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸŒ»πŸŒ»πŸŒ» Responsive and very smooth transaction. Highly Recommended. 😊

    Pat JC Avatar Pat JC
    October 3, 2020

    positive review  I’m from Iligan City and this was my 2nd time to order from Fleurs Du Jour for my College BFF there in Davao.πŸ‘­ They’re very accommodating.πŸ’― Their prices are reasonable, but you’ll get way more than what you’ve paid for!πŸ‘ŒπŸ» Above all, they never fail to amaze me with their wonderful creations.😍 It’s very classy!✨ Even I gets kilig with my orders!πŸ₯°πŸ˜ They always exceed my expectations!πŸ’• πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ» I highly recommend Fleurs Du Jour because they are simply the BEST in Davao!❀️❀️❀️

    Jil Dawis Avatar Jil Dawis
    October 1, 2020

    positive review  Thank you Fleurs Du Jour 🌻🌻🌻 highly recommended πŸ₯° A big YES to my fiancee ❀️

    Sansa Arya Avatar Sansa Arya
    October 1, 2020

    positive review  Hassle-free transaction! Done in less than 10minutes, 100% online, from booking to payment to delivery. Very accomodating 😊 And above all, super nice ang boquet, as always! satisfied client here πŸ’ highly recommended! πŸ‘πŸ˜Š

    Gellie Duduaco Amora Avatar Gellie Duduaco Amora
    October 1, 2020
Logo - Fleurs Du Jour

OPEN HOURS

Daily, from 10am to 9pm

PHONE

09456028977
09292254808

ADDRESS

G/F Abreeza Mall Supermarket Hallway, J.P. Laurel Ave, Davao City, 8000 Davao del Sur

FACEBOOK

@fleursdavao

INSTAGRAM

@fleursdavao