HOME > TESTIMONIALS

    positive review  Come and Visit! For your someone's HAPPINESS!

    Jeann-Mae Jorolan Avatar Jeann-Mae Jorolan
    October 20, 2022

    positive review  Very accommodating, the flowers are so beautiful and fresh.

    Kai Espino Avatar Kai Espino
    October 20, 2022

    positive review  Best flowers in davao. Always worth it

    Richard de Asis Avatar Richard de Asis
    September 20, 2022

    positive review  Always glad to do business with Fleurs Du Jour, very accommodating, especially with me being out of country. 5 🌟 Thank you!!

    Mark Burrows Avatar Mark Burrows
    September 4, 2022

    positive review  Nice & Lovely flower bouquets. 💐 Thank You for accommodating my special request. Highly recommended! 👍🏻

    安吉利 Avatar 安吉利
    August 11, 2022

    positive review  It was never an accident finding this boutique. It's location allows you to be seduced by a wide variety of flowers sprawling as if you are in a garden. I greatly appreciated the team as they express a welcoming atmosphere for customization which makes it more endearing to me as a client. Every transaction was flawless as they are offering various forms of payment. Every purchase will surely win your heart making you patronize their products even more. To everyone in Fleur du jour- Merci, Cheers!

    Cha Cole Avatar Cha Cole
    February 15, 2022

    positive review  Highly recommended ❤️💐 Very satisfied client here❤️❤️❤️

    Chang Li Avatar Chang Li
    February 15, 2022

    positive review  Good service, very nice flowers 💐

    Andrea LM Avatar Andrea LM
    January 25, 2022

    positive review  My Mom loved and was happy to received a boquet of flowers on her birthday, the flowers were so pretty and very elegant. The staff also were so responsive on all my queries. Thank you! I’ll definetely order again on this shop. More power and Godbless!☺️

    JeSsa Combista Abad Avatar JeSsa Combista Abad
    December 14, 2021

    positive review  Worth it ang kanilang flowers. Aside sa elegant and fresh-looking ang roses nila or flowers, very approachable ang kanilang customer service sa messenger. He/She answered all of my queries plus may pa free additional rose pa. My friend was really happy when she received it. Thank you! 🥰

    Diamonessa Panong Avatar Diamonessa Panong
    November 17, 2021

    positive review  My mom loved the bouquet we got her for her birthday. ❤️ The arrangement was really pretty and the transaction went smooth. Their staff at Abreeza was nice too!

    Kira Millan Avatar Kira Millan
    November 1, 2021

    positive review  It was such a breeze to arrange a surprise for my Mom with Fleurs Du Jour. The flowers were of quality and was arranged so nicely. Will surely order again.

    Vernice Calderon Violan Avatar Vernice Calderon Violan
    October 6, 2021

    positive review  Accomodating seller and legit the flowers are very pretty.

    Catherine Calig-onan Avatar Catherine Calig-onan
    May 14, 2021

    positive review  Highly recommended especially if you wanna surprise someone on their special days.

    Chin Chin Avatar Chin Chin
    May 10, 2021

    positive review  Ordered flowers for my best friend’s birthday. she’s in Davao and I reside in NCR. Was amazed on the beautiful arrangements so I decided to order from them. On the day of the delivery, they did not disappoint. They delivered the flowers on time and followed specific instructions as this was a surprise. Most of all, the flower arrangement sent was beautiful. Thank you so much for helping me with my surprise!

    Willa Ngo Avatar Willa Ngo
    May 5, 2021

    positive review  Very professional team in handling my order. Delivery was on time and the flowers look amazing! 🌸💐❤️

    Gertrude Tabiar Avatar Gertrude Tabiar
    March 15, 2021

    positive review  the flowers look so pretty that you’ll think they’re unreal 💐🌷

    Regina Cabayao Avatar Regina Cabayao
    February 17, 2021

    positive review  Fleurs Du Jour easy smooth transaction always . They never let me down everytime naga transact ako sa kanila and very professional din . Maganda din mag ayos ng flowers and the flowers always talaga maganda and fresh . So always ko talaga e recommend ang Fleurs sa mga friends ko if gusto nila bigyan ng flowers mga love ones nila . Keep it up Fleurs Du Juor Imported Flowers Davao City!

    Marc Anthony Saludo Jumawid Avatar Marc Anthony Saludo Jumawid
    February 17, 2021

    positive review  Thank you Fleurs Du Jour for the excellent customer service and beautiful flower arrangement. Highly recommended!

    IamGil Ciudadano Avatar IamGil Ciudadano
    February 17, 2021

    positive review  They arranged the most beautiful bouquet! But I would like to comment more on their amazing customer service. I actually lost the card that came with my flowers. So when I contacted them the next day they offered to resend me the card back without any charges or additional fees. They also sent a balloon and some chocolates as well. ❤ Definitely our favourite flower shop!

    Ibon Villalon Avatar Ibon Villalon
    February 17, 2021

    positive review  was able to execute the order properly and and was on time... would definitely order again

    Benedict Sy Avatar Benedict Sy
    February 16, 2021

    positive review  Fast transaction and hassle-free ordering

    Burt Robinson Layos Avatar Burt Robinson Layos
    February 16, 2021

    positive review  A friend (stuck in the US) asked for help ordering flowers for his wife (in Davao) online. FleursDJ made it possible to complete the whole process quickly and smoothly via texting and PayPal. The delivered bouquets were marvelous. Good people, great flowers. 💛🥳

    Halyn Hughes Griggs Avatar Halyn Hughes Griggs
    February 16, 2021

    positive review  I was having a hard time trying to find the best flowers for my mom, luckily I came across your profile. My mom loved the bouquet, the arrangement, even the wrapper! She was really happy and she said it's by far the best one! Thank you for delivering it on time and for making my mama smile. 🙂 5 stars for you guys!❤👍

    Ginger Romero Avatar Ginger Romero
    February 16, 2021
Logo - Fleurs Du Jour


OPEN HOURS

Daily, from 10am to 9pm

PHONE

09558845534
09182703232

ADDRESS

G/F Abreeza Mall Supermarket Hallway, J.P. Laurel Ave, Davao City, 8000 Davao del Sur

FACEBOOK

@fleursdavao

INSTAGRAM

@fleursdavao