HOME > TESTIMONIALS

    positive review  after 20 yrs nka dwat na jud kog usab og flowers frm my husband @KSA.. Highly recommended judπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ fresh ang mga flowers..nice kaau ang arrangement..grabe ka humot sa Fleurs Du Jour flowers..humot kaau ang tibuok ER (wrk place) og bulakπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ ang dlivery boy smilling face kaau..pati xa gikilig og apil..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚..Fleurs Du Jour Okeeeh kaayowπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜˜

    Lay Lay Guigs Sindingan Avatar Lay Lay Guigs Sindingan
    January 12, 2020

    positive review  Recently ordered flowers to be delivered on the 24th December. Ordering online was a breeze. Flowers were delivered fresh and beautiful. I had to change the delivery address less than 24 hours, and they were very accommodating and helpful. β€” highly recommend to purchase from Fleurs Du Jour. I will be ordering from them for future needs.

    Leona Jasmin Cua Avatar Leona Jasmin Cua
    December 28, 2019

    positive review  Thanks nextime ulit !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Jefferjay Soterania Encanto Avatar Jefferjay Soterania Encanto
    December 12, 2019

    positive review  It has been a while, and still, I can remember how her lips and eyes smiled ... 😊❀ You guys are awesome! I couldn't thank you even more with these words. This stage is quite challenging, and so I am thriving... Let's keep it TWOgether 'till we get there. πŸ˜‰ (u know what i mean) Much Love to team Fleurs Du Jour ❀

    Khael Fortalejo Duterte Avatar Khael Fortalejo Duterte
    November 24, 2019

    positive review  Highly recommended. πŸ˜‰ Next time ulit πŸ‘

    Francess Gay Avatar Francess Gay
    November 16, 2019

    positive review  So beautiful flowers so much love!!

    Honey Claire Danila Avatar Honey Claire Danila
    October 19, 2019

    positive review  The best quality flowers you will ever see πŸ₯° Thank you for being so accommodating! More power! 😊

    Gea Macrohon Flores Bero Avatar Gea Macrohon Flores Bero
    October 17, 2019

    positive review  thank you so much for a very nice flowers delivered to our house with your partner @CindebelleDelivery! my parents like it so much!! ang bilis ng delivery, 6pm ako nag chat tas na deliver ng 7pm. 5++ stars kau sa akin 😍❀️

    Lorraine Cervantes Avatar Lorraine Cervantes
    October 15, 2019

    positive review  Beautiful fresh sunflowers ordered for my mom! Thank you so much for the smooth transaction online and speedy delivery even if it was just a short notice.

    Crissy Venzal Avatar Crissy Venzal
    September 17, 2019

    positive review  This is the place you want to go and get your personalized bouquet, for you and for your special friends and love ones. I had Ecuadorian Roses, Star Gazers and Carnation, all fresh and imported. You can check the photos posted on their page. How about you, which flower do you think you want to have?

    Sam DelMar Gomez Avatar Sam DelMar Gomez
    August 29, 2019

    positive review  Thank you so much Fleurs Du Jour for the flowers despite of the short notice. You topped my expectation...delivered on time , highly recommended!!!

    Ma Ree Sa Avatar Ma Ree Sa
    August 26, 2019

    positive review  Very responsive sa mga queries. madaling kausap. my wife loved the rainbow flowers. nasira lang ang surprise kc tumawag si kuya na may delivery ng flowers hahahaπŸ˜‚ and did I say you can pay thru paypal!? will definitely recommend them. more power sir Gerald.

    Gelo Redoblado Avatar Gelo Redoblado
    July 28, 2019

    positive review  I was pretty amazed of my flowers ( bouquet ) my husband got from them on my birthday. Was very surprised they almost have the same as Singapore florist. Thank you!!

    May Anne Barrientos Avatar May Anne Barrientos
    July 5, 2019

    positive review  Good service and amazing flower. shop has fresh flowers and reasonable price.

    James Piarizza Avatar James Piarizza
    June 24, 2019

    positive review  Satisfied customer here.. Thank you for the beautiful flowers..

    Pee Jam Avatar Pee Jam
    May 15, 2019

    positive review  Great customer service and the flowers were beautiful. It was very easy to place an order online with them and they had a lot of exquisite bouquets and arrangements to choose from. I highly recommend Fleur Du Jour.

    Bjornnkate Ong Avatar Bjornnkate Ong
    May 13, 2019

    positive review  flowers as advertised and delivered on time. my mom was happy with her tulips ❀️

    Dindin Velasco Avatar Dindin Velasco
    May 12, 2019

    positive review  Giving or receiving flowers will always be a part of romance, love and special moments. fleurs du jour knows how to select the best stems, buds and blooms personalised for each occasion. πŸ’• Profeasoonals from beginning to end, they can also deliver and add more than just flowers to make it special.

    Celina LN Avatar Celina LN
    May 9, 2019

    positive review  Very responsive Good customer service with quality ❀️

    Bella Belle Bonguyan Avatar Bella Belle Bonguyan
    April 23, 2019

    positive review  It was beyond my expectation. Thank you

    Eight Espino Avatar Eight Espino
    April 16, 2019

    positive review  Highly recommended. It’s ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Reliable Hassle-free (Took me 5 mins to order online. And it’s done.) Fast delivery (Delivered them at the same day) Merci beaucoup @Fleurs Du Jour ! πŸ’•

    Vanessa Louise Basilio Avatar Vanessa Louise Basilio
    April 14, 2019

    positive review  elegant flowers worth to pay πŸ’

    Carla Quibod Avatar Carla Quibod
    April 10, 2019

    positive review  πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯° highly recommend. Always nice yong flowers

    Dalicilfe Bor Avatar Dalicilfe Bor
    February 25, 2019

    positive review  You made my valentines happy and more after VD😘😘

    Darl Enee Avatar Darl Enee
    February 21, 2019
Logo - Fleurs Du Jour

OPEN HOURS

Daily, from 10am to 9pm

PHONE

09674486812
09183355818

ADDRESS

G/F Abreeza Mall Supermarket Hallway, J.P. Laurel Ave, Davao City, 8000 Davao del Sur

FACEBOOK

@fleursdavao

INSTAGRAM

@fleursdavao